How to Watch Twilight Movies in Order – Twilight Storyline

At the moment, Robert Pattinson might be dominating the big screens in the Batman movie at the moment, but the role that really boosted his status as an actor that can command a franchise dates back to the Twilight Saga, a multi-film franchise, and that is what we would be talking about here. Specifically, we would be detailing to you how to watch Twilight Movies in Order.

How to Watch Twilight Movies in Order

In an ideal world, you would be taking in these movies on one of the best TVs to really get the most of things, but you do not have to worry, if you happen to be a lover of the best MacBooks and Macs or you have one of the best windows laptops, you can choose to enjoy the films wherever you want to.

Twilight Storyline

According to the four YA novels that were written by Stephenie Meyer, The twilight movies happen to be a series of five movies that chronicles the love story between Bella Swan, a teenage girl, and Edward Cullen, a vampire.

Kristen Stewart’s Bella meets Robert Pattinson’s Edward right after she moves from Pheonix, Arizona to Forks, Washington, a small town on the Olympic peninsula, and starts her life at a new high school.

At her new school, she is introduced briefly to Edward, a mysterious and aloof young man that seems to socialize only with his siblings. Initially, he seems to be repulsed by her, but after taking a break from school, he suddenly got interested in wanting to know her.

From that point on, despite the warning he got from Jacob Black, a local boy from the Quileute tribe, who was also a friend of Bella, she and Edward’s lives become more intertwined. It’s a union with lots of complications, not least from Bella and Edward’s families, the locals in the town, and eventually other vampires.

Meyers’s Novel Turned into Movies

Meyers four novels were turned into five movies, five very successful movies with a gross of just under $3.4 billion at the box office. The fanbase of the book that has bought around 120 million copies of the saga in 38 different languages, came to the movies in droves, and the films – the last that celebrated its 10th anniversary this year – retained a ravenous fanbase that love the movie and wants to rewatch it.

If you are new to the movie series, you would not want to watch the movie in a disordered manner. You would want to make sure you watch it accordingly. So here I would be giving you How to watch Twilight movies in order.

How to Watch Twilight Movies in Release Order

Below I would be stating the Twilight movies in the right order so that you do not miss it up while watching them.

  • Twilight (released in 2008)
  • The Twilight Saga: New Moon (released in 2009)
  • The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (released in 2010)
  • The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 (released in 2011)
  • The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2 (released in 2012)

The list above follows how the movie was released starting from 2008 when the original “Twilight” was release to 2012 when “the Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn part 2” was released.

How to Stream Twilight Movies Online

Streaming the movie is not as hard as you thought, seeing as the movie is old, multiple streaming services have it in their archive. You can stream it on Hulu right now in the US. Also, you can choose to stream the whole saga on either Netflix or on prime Video.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here