Harry Potter Book Set: The Harry Potter collection

Speaking of the “Harry Potter Book Set” Are you a big fan of the Harry Potter franchise? Or just looking to start a fictional book that will keep you engaged? Harry Potter books set in order is a good choice to start with.

There are seven Harry Potter books, and each is very valuable. The story is worth every cent for its price. As we proceed in this article, we will be looking at some of these Harry Potter books set and their features.

Harry Potter Book Set

The Harry Potter books set authored by J.K. Rowling have gained immense popularity, criticism, and overall success worldwide. In celebration of the 20th anniversary of Harry Potter since its first Publication-Harry Potter and the sorcerer’s stone, there’s a new special edition of the complete Harry Potter book series.

Read Also >>> BookMyShow Movies – How to Purchase a Movie Ticket on BookMyShow

Harry Potter Book Set | The Harry Potter collection

The Harry Potter books series talks about an orphan harry. He learns he is a wizard at the odd hours of his eleventh birthday. As a baby, Harry’s mother’s love protected him ad vanquished the evil Lord Voldemort.

This left him famous across the world as “The boy who lived”. Together with his friends Ron and Hermione, Harry has to defeat the return. It is “He who must not be named”.

This is just a brief summary though. For more details and further reading of this magical masterpiece, you can get the collections below:

  1. Book 1-4 The Harry Potter Collection 1-4

The exciting story of the young wizard-in-Training-Harry Potter has taken the world by storm. Ever since people can’t really get enough of the tales of the magical world of Hogwarts and beyond.

Here’s one fact though, if you buy one of the Harry Potter books, you’ll definitely end up buying the next. The one after that, and then the next.

Why not just have all them at your fingertips? The Harry Potter Hardcover Box Set (Books 1-4) has got you covered for your one-stop shopping for your Harry Potter library.

The Harry Potter hardcover box set includes editions of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secret, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

The books come packed in a well-built cardboard slipcase and are beautifully decorated with memorable scenes from the book.

  1. Book 1-6 Harry Potter Collection

This book contains six years of magic and mystery which makes it look luxurious, which makes it the perfect gift for any Harry Potter fan.

Read this book from the beginning and follow Harry Potter on his adventure from his first days at Hogwarts School for Witchcraft and Wizardry, to his confrontations with Draco Malfoy and of course, the dreaded professor Snape; the search from Sorcerer’s stone to the Triwizard tournament and finally to the return of “He Who Must Not Be Named”.

Each of these books is more thrilling and exhilarating than its predecessor, and all are now available in hardcopy boxed set.

More Recent Posts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here