All Marvel Movies in Order – How to watch the Marvel Movies in Order

All Marvel Movies in Order, Marvel Movies are superhero films that are based on the characters published by Marvel comics. Since the beginning of the release of these movies in series years ago, there have been lots of movies produced and many others are yet to be released. All Marvel Movies can be watched in order, this depends on the preference of the viewer.

All Marvel Movies in Order

So basically, there are two major ways to watch Marvel movies, you can either watch in the chronological order or the release order. In this article, we’ll explain clearly to you what the two order entails so you can easily select the order with which you prefer to watch your Marvel Movies.

All Marvel Movies in Chronological Order.

When watching Marvel Movies in chronological order, all the events that occurred will be played out as they happened, this begins with the search for the Tesseract by Red Skull and ends with Peter Parker’s vacation. Below is the list of all Marvel Movies in Order of chronology:

  • Captain America ( WWII)
  • Captain Marvel
  • Iron Man
  • Iron Man 2
  • The Incredible Hulk
  • Thor
  • The Avengers
  • Iron Man 3
  • Thor: Dark World
  • Captain America: Winter Soldier
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (Volume 2)
  • Avengers (Age of Ultron)
  • Ant-Man
  • Captain America: Civil War
  • Spider-Man: Home coming
  • Doctor Strange
  • Black Panther
  • Thor: Ragnarok
  • Avengers: Infinity War
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • Spider-Man: Far from Home.

You can choose to enjoy your Marvel Movies in the Chronological Order after going through the list of the movies above.

All Marvel Movies in Release Order

If you’re interested in watching all Marvel Movies in order of their release date, you’ll get a digital experience of how Marvel Movies have improved over the years with better budgets and intriguing casts. The list of all Marvel movies in order of the release dates is below:

  • Iron Man (2008)
  • The Incredible Hulk (2008)
  • Iron Man (2010)
  • Thor (2011)
  • Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
  • Marvel’s The Avengers (2012)
  • Iron Man 3 (2013)
  • Thor: The Dark World (2013)
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
  • Avengers : Age of Ultron (2015)
  • Ant-Man (2015)
  • Captain America: Civil War (2016)
  • Doctor Strange (2016)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)
  • Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
  • Black Panther (2018)
  • Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)
  • Captain Marvel (2019)
  • Avengers: End game (2019)
  • Spider-Man: Far from Home (2019)
  • WandaVision ( January 15, 2020)
  • The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (March 22, 2021)
  • Black Widow (May 7, 2021)
  • Loki(2021)
  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (July 8, 2021)
  • The Eternals (Nov 5, 2021)
  • Ms Marvel (2021)
  • Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (March 25, 2022)
  • Thor:Love and Thunder (May 6, 2022)
  • Black Panther 2(July 8, 2022)
  • Captain Marvel 2(November 11, 2022

The list of movies given above in this article is all Marvel Movies in order, both chronologically and also by release dates.  Although it is stated based on a review that is better to watch all Marvel  Movies in order of chronology, the choice to watch and enjoy in either of the order is still left to all viewers.

Checkout Related content:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here